More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity 3.0 Review
Disney Infinity 3.0 offers the first real taste of new Star Wars gaming content since the franchise was purchased by the Disney Corporation. This begs the question: Is it Han Sololicious? Or Jar Jar Bombad?

Lara Croft GO Review
Everyone’s favorite spunky spelunker goes retro for her new adventure on mobile devices. Does this blast from the past offer enough variety to stand on its own?
More Previews
PREVIEWS YIIK: A Postmodern RPG Preview
What if there was a modern day EarthBound game? YIIK attempts to answer the question.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

Destiny: The Taken King
Release date: 09/15/15

Skylanders SuperChargers
Release date: 09/20/15

LEGO Dimensions
Release date: 09/27/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

Call of Duty: Black Ops CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

Version 1.00 by
Jessica_Vazquez
11/17/10

CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

When using the computer to access the CIA Data system, you can use the following login IDs and passwords. After logging into an account, you may then browse each user's unique files using the DIR command or read messages with the MAIL command.

Effect Code
The user account of Alex Mason, already logged in when you first use the terminal. User: amason - Password: PASSWORD
The user account of Bruce Harris User: bharris - Password: GOSKINS
The user account of D. King. User: dking - Password: MFK
The user account of Dr. Adrienne Smith. User: asmith - Password: ROXY
The user account of Dr. Vannevar Bush. User: vbush - Password: MANHATTAN
The user account of Frank Woods. User: fwoods - Password: PHILLY
The user account of Grigori "Greg" Weaver. User: gweaver - Password: GEDEON
The user account of J. Turner. User: jturner - Password CONDOR75
The user account of Jason Hudson. User: jhudson - Password: BRYANT1950
The user account of John McCone, Director of Central Intelligence 1961-1965. User: jmccone - Password: BERKLEY22
The user account of Joseph Bowman. User: jbowman - Password: UWD
The user account of President John Fitzgerald Kennedy. User: jfkennedy - Password: LANCER
The user account of President Lyndon Baines Johnson. User: lbjohnson - Password: LADYBIRD
The user account of President Richard Nixon User: rnixon - password CHECKERS
The user account of Richard Helms, Director of the CIA from 1966 to 1973. User: rhelms - Password: LEROSEY
The user account of Richard Kain. User: rkain - Password: SUNWU
The user account of Ryan Jackson User: rjackson - . Password: SAINTBRIDGET
The user account of T. Walker. User: twalker - Password: RADI0 (Zero not an O)
The user account of Terrance Brooks. User: tbrooks - Password: LAUREN
The user account of William Raborn, Director of Central Intelligence from 1965- User: wraborn - Password: BROMLOW

More Call of Duty: Black Ops Cheats and FAQs:

More On GameRevolution