More Reviews
REVIEWS DRAGON: A Game About a Dragon Review
Sporting stylish hand-drawn visuals, offbeat humor, and retro gameplay, this Medieval fantasy game eschews violence in favor of adolescent behavior.

The Evil Within: The Consequence Review
Juli Kidman faces her fears in a terrifying finale.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Farming Simulator 15
Release date: 05/01/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP UrbanMasque
The Joys of RPing
By UrbanMasque
Posted on 04/24/15
As some of you probably know I work with Corsair to help cover their gaming product launches and create content around their gaming-event based video coverage. Recently, I was asked by Corsair to participate in one of their Throwback Thursday Gaming Videos which basically interviews current...

Call of Duty: Black Ops CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

Version 1.00 by
Jessica_Vazquez
11/17/10

CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

When using the computer to access the CIA Data system, you can use the following login IDs and passwords. After logging into an account, you may then browse each user's unique files using the DIR command or read messages with the MAIL command.

Effect Code
The user account of Alex Mason, already logged in when you first use the terminal. User: amason - Password: PASSWORD
The user account of Bruce Harris User: bharris - Password: GOSKINS
The user account of D. King. User: dking - Password: MFK
The user account of Dr. Adrienne Smith. User: asmith - Password: ROXY
The user account of Dr. Vannevar Bush. User: vbush - Password: MANHATTAN
The user account of Frank Woods. User: fwoods - Password: PHILLY
The user account of Grigori "Greg" Weaver. User: gweaver - Password: GEDEON
The user account of J. Turner. User: jturner - Password CONDOR75
The user account of Jason Hudson. User: jhudson - Password: BRYANT1950
The user account of John McCone, Director of Central Intelligence 1961-1965. User: jmccone - Password: BERKLEY22
The user account of Joseph Bowman. User: jbowman - Password: UWD
The user account of President John Fitzgerald Kennedy. User: jfkennedy - Password: LANCER
The user account of President Lyndon Baines Johnson. User: lbjohnson - Password: LADYBIRD
The user account of President Richard Nixon User: rnixon - password CHECKERS
The user account of Richard Helms, Director of the CIA from 1966 to 1973. User: rhelms - Password: LEROSEY
The user account of Richard Kain. User: rkain - Password: SUNWU
The user account of Ryan Jackson User: rjackson - . Password: SAINTBRIDGET
The user account of T. Walker. User: twalker - Password: RADI0 (Zero not an O)
The user account of Terrance Brooks. User: tbrooks - Password: LAUREN
The user account of William Raborn, Director of Central Intelligence from 1965- User: wraborn - Password: BROMLOW

More Call of Duty: Black Ops Cheats and FAQs:

More On GameRevolution