More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

BAMF BABES #8: Mary Read/James Kidd (Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag)
"We’re Assassins and we follow a Creed, aye. But it does not command us to act or submit…only to be wise."

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

Call of Duty: Black Ops CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

Version 1.00 by
Jessica_Vazquez
11/17/10

CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

When using the computer to access the CIA Data system, you can use the following login IDs and passwords. After logging into an account, you may then browse each user's unique files using the DIR command or read messages with the MAIL command.

Effect Code
The user account of Alex Mason, already logged in when you first use the terminal. User: amason - Password: PASSWORD
The user account of Bruce Harris User: bharris - Password: GOSKINS
The user account of D. King. User: dking - Password: MFK
The user account of Dr. Adrienne Smith. User: asmith - Password: ROXY
The user account of Dr. Vannevar Bush. User: vbush - Password: MANHATTAN
The user account of Frank Woods. User: fwoods - Password: PHILLY
The user account of Grigori "Greg" Weaver. User: gweaver - Password: GEDEON
The user account of J. Turner. User: jturner - Password CONDOR75
The user account of Jason Hudson. User: jhudson - Password: BRYANT1950
The user account of John McCone, Director of Central Intelligence 1961-1965. User: jmccone - Password: BERKLEY22
The user account of Joseph Bowman. User: jbowman - Password: UWD
The user account of President John Fitzgerald Kennedy. User: jfkennedy - Password: LANCER
The user account of President Lyndon Baines Johnson. User: lbjohnson - Password: LADYBIRD
The user account of President Richard Nixon User: rnixon - password CHECKERS
The user account of Richard Helms, Director of the CIA from 1966 to 1973. User: rhelms - Password: LEROSEY
The user account of Richard Kain. User: rkain - Password: SUNWU
The user account of Ryan Jackson User: rjackson - . Password: SAINTBRIDGET
The user account of T. Walker. User: twalker - Password: RADI0 (Zero not an O)
The user account of Terrance Brooks. User: tbrooks - Password: LAUREN
The user account of William Raborn, Director of Central Intelligence from 1965- User: wraborn - Password: BROMLOW

More Call of Duty: Black Ops Cheats and FAQs:

More On GameRevolution