More Reviews
REVIEWS Klang Review
Less of a symphony, more of a cacophony.

Sonic Boom: Fire & Ice Review
It's not quite back to what was great yet, but there's a spark still here.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Let It Die Preview
Seems like Suda51 saw Frozen, played Dark Souls, and then got the lyrics mixed up.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES FIFA 17
Release date: Out Now

Shu
Release date: 10/04/16

WWE 2K17
Release date: 10/11/16

Skylanders Imaginators
Release date: 10/16/16


LATEST FEATURES Rebellion Reimagines Classic Battlezone With Strong Focus on VR
Old-school tank action with VR graphics.

Sniper Elite 4 Is Worth Having in Your Sights
It’s an unforgiving, pure-stealth experience full of pulpy Nazi-killing thrills, something the gaming landscape desperately needs more of.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Welcome Back to the West
By oneshotstop
Posted on 08/01/16
The only thing that stops the dust is the rain. It’s a sweet reprieve, but there is no middle ground. The land is either as dry as the Betty Ford clinic, or as wet as the ocean floor. Everything can be seen from the ridge overlooking Armadillo as John Marston gently bounces along atop...

Call of Duty: Black Ops CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

Version 1.00 by
Jessica_Vazquez
11/17/10

CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

When using the computer to access the CIA Data system, you can use the following login IDs and passwords. After logging into an account, you may then browse each user's unique files using the DIR command or read messages with the MAIL command.

Effect Code
The user account of Alex Mason, already logged in when you first use the terminal. User: amason - Password: PASSWORD
The user account of Bruce Harris User: bharris - Password: GOSKINS
The user account of D. King. User: dking - Password: MFK
The user account of Dr. Adrienne Smith. User: asmith - Password: ROXY
The user account of Dr. Vannevar Bush. User: vbush - Password: MANHATTAN
The user account of Frank Woods. User: fwoods - Password: PHILLY
The user account of Grigori "Greg" Weaver. User: gweaver - Password: GEDEON
The user account of J. Turner. User: jturner - Password CONDOR75
The user account of Jason Hudson. User: jhudson - Password: BRYANT1950
The user account of John McCone, Director of Central Intelligence 1961-1965. User: jmccone - Password: BERKLEY22
The user account of Joseph Bowman. User: jbowman - Password: UWD
The user account of President John Fitzgerald Kennedy. User: jfkennedy - Password: LANCER
The user account of President Lyndon Baines Johnson. User: lbjohnson - Password: LADYBIRD
The user account of President Richard Nixon User: rnixon - password CHECKERS
The user account of Richard Helms, Director of the CIA from 1966 to 1973. User: rhelms - Password: LEROSEY
The user account of Richard Kain. User: rkain - Password: SUNWU
The user account of Ryan Jackson User: rjackson - . Password: SAINTBRIDGET
The user account of T. Walker. User: twalker - Password: RADI0 (Zero not an O)
The user account of Terrance Brooks. User: tbrooks - Password: LAUREN
The user account of William Raborn, Director of Central Intelligence from 1965- User: wraborn - Password: BROMLOW

More Call of Duty: Black Ops Cheats and FAQs:

More On GameRevolution