More Reviews
REVIEWS Animal Crossing: amiibo Festival Review
Amiibo Crossing is (not very much) fun for the whole family!

Mario Tennis: Ultra Smash Review
[Update] Mario’s latest tennis game can be a multiplayer blast, but the single player experience is pretty shallow.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Stellaris Preview
Paradox Interactive turns their lends from history to space, with their 4X/grand strategy hybrid.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES MOP: Operation Cleanup
Release date: 12/01/15

JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken Eyes of Heaven
Release date: 12/17/15

Read More Member Blogs
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

Call of Duty: Black Ops CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

Version 1.00 by

CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

Effect Code
The user account of Alex Mason, already logged in when you first use the terminal. User: amason - Password: PASSWORD
The user account of Bruce Harris User: bharris - Password: GOSKINS
The user account of D. King. User: dking - Password: MFK
The user account of Dr. Adrienne Smith. User: asmith - Password: ROXY
The user account of Dr. Vannevar Bush. User: vbush - Password: MANHATTAN
The user account of Frank Woods. User: fwoods - Password: PHILLY
The user account of Grigori "Greg" Weaver. User: gweaver - Password: GEDEON
The user account of J. Turner. User: jturner - Password CONDOR75
The user account of Jason Hudson. User: jhudson - Password: BRYANT1950
The user account of John McCone, Director of Central Intelligence 1961-1965. User: jmccone - Password: BERKLEY22
The user account of Joseph Bowman. User: jbowman - Password: UWD
The user account of President John Fitzgerald Kennedy. User: jfkennedy - Password: LANCER
The user account of President Lyndon Baines Johnson. User: lbjohnson - Password: LADYBIRD
The user account of President Richard Nixon User: rnixon - password CHECKERS
The user account of Richard Helms, Director of the CIA from 1966 to 1973. User: rhelms - Password: LEROSEY
The user account of Richard Kain. User: rkain - Password: SUNWU
The user account of Ryan Jackson User: rjackson - . Password: SAINTBRIDGET
The user account of T. Walker. User: twalker - Password: RADI0
The user account of Terrance Brooks. User: tbrooks - Password: LAUREN
The user account of William Raborn, Director of Central Intelligence from 1965- User: wraborn - Password: BROMLOW

More Call of Duty: Black Ops Cheats and FAQs:

More On GameRevolution