More Reviews
REVIEWS Dragon Ball XENOVERSE Review
Bandai Namco resurrects the DB fighting franchise without the use of a Dragon Ball. Are the new features worth the sacrifice in combat depth?

Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Review
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse is adorably cute but frustrating to play.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Danganronpa Another Episode: Ult Preview
At NIS America's press event, the publisher revealed the third-person action side story to the Danganronpa series.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Screamride
Release date: 03/03/15

Helldivers
Release date: 03/04/15

La Mulana Ex
Release date: 03/04/15

BLADESTORM: Nightmare (working title)
Release date: 03/17/15


LATEST FEATURES The Top 20 Custom Amiibo Ever Customized
Well, that was redundant. But these amiibo are still awesome, and not sold in traditional stores.

Mortal Kombat X Roster (So Far)
And the crawl of character reveals for Mortal Kombat X continues...

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
A Means to Disseminate Honest-to-God Leaks
By oblivion437
Posted on 02/02/15
Wikileaks, though technically not a wiki, provides an easy means to disseminate information that some find it desirable to share against the wishes of those who find it desirable to keep secret. Aside from the morality of the leaking itself, such a service provides a look into the activities of...

Call of Duty: Black Ops CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

Version 1.00 by
Jessica_Vazquez
12/02/10

CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

Effect Code
The user account of Alex Mason, already logged in when you first use the terminal. User: amason - Password: PASSWORD
The user account of Bruce Harris User: bharris - Password: GOSKINS
The user account of D. King. User: dking - Password: MFK
The user account of Dr. Adrienne Smith. User: asmith - Password: ROXY
The user account of Dr. Vannevar Bush. User: vbush - Password: MANHATTAN
The user account of Frank Woods. User: fwoods - Password: PHILLY
The user account of Grigori "Greg" Weaver. User: gweaver - Password: GEDEON
The user account of J. Turner. User: jturner - Password CONDOR75
The user account of Jason Hudson. User: jhudson - Password: BRYANT1950
The user account of John McCone, Director of Central Intelligence 1961-1965. User: jmccone - Password: BERKLEY22
The user account of Joseph Bowman. User: jbowman - Password: UWD
The user account of President John Fitzgerald Kennedy. User: jfkennedy - Password: LANCER
The user account of President Lyndon Baines Johnson. User: lbjohnson - Password: LADYBIRD
The user account of President Richard Nixon User: rnixon - password CHECKERS
The user account of Richard Helms, Director of the CIA from 1966 to 1973. User: rhelms - Password: LEROSEY
The user account of Richard Kain. User: rkain - Password: SUNWU
The user account of Ryan Jackson User: rjackson - . Password: SAINTBRIDGET
The user account of T. Walker. User: twalker - Password: RADI0
The user account of Terrance Brooks. User: tbrooks - Password: LAUREN
The user account of William Raborn, Director of Central Intelligence from 1965- User: wraborn - Password: BROMLOW

More Call of Duty: Black Ops Cheats and FAQs:

More On GameRevolution