GameRevolution Plays Detroit Become Human: Watch us on Twitch!

GameRevolution Executive Editor Paul Tamburro will be live-streaming Detroit Become Human on Twitch today, playing through the game after the review embargo lifts at 8 am ET/5 am PT/1 pm BST. The new sci-fi “choose-your-own-adventure” game from Quantic Dream is one of the biggest PS4 releases of the year, and over the next week, we’ll be playing through the entire game from beginning to end for our viewers.

If you’ve yet to follow the GameRevolution Twitch account, then what are you waiting for? Do it right here. We stream every major new release before they hit store shelves, along with some indie gems, too. We also recently reached Twitch Partner status, so followers can expect a bunch of surprises from us in the near future, including special E3 shows starting in June.

Check out the Detroit Become Human stream below: