More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

iPhonePC

Faster Than Light: Advanced Edition

Faster Than Light: Advanced Edition
GENRE Strategy 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Subset Games 
DEVELOPER Subset Games 
RELEASE DATE  
RP What do these ratings mean?
FTL: AE is free expansion to FTL which includes a new alien race along with new events, weapons, playable ships, drones, and more!


FASTER THAN LIGHT: ADVANCED EDITION REVIEWS & PREVIEWS

Faster Than Light: Advanced Edit review
FTL's Advanced Edition is a natural fit for the iPad. But whatever platform you're playing on, the new content adds depth and variety.
Author: Pierre_Bienaime
04/16/14
 

LATEST FASTER THAN LIGHT: ADVANCED EDITION NEWS

Best of 2014 Awards: Best PC Exclusive 12/20/14
Nominees: This War of Mine, WildStar, Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth, Faster Than Light: Advanced Edition, Divinity: Original Sin (read more)

FASTER THAN LIGHT: ADVANCED EDITION SCREENSHOTS


04/16/14

comments powered by Disqus

 
Also known as: Faster Than Light Advanced Edition