More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai DX Review
Hatsune Miku isn't actually a person and may sing a little like SIRI, but I'm not complainin'.

Devil's Third Review
Creator Tomonobu Itagaki said this game would be “revolutionary.” He was wrong.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Supernova Preview
Primal Game Studios has tuned Supernova since last I saw it, with more commanders, special abilities, and a faster pace.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: Out Now

Destiny: The Taken King
Release date: 09/15/15

Skylanders SuperChargers
Release date: 09/20/15

LEGO Dimensions
Release date: 09/27/15


LATEST FEATURES Become A Big Boss With These MGSV: The Phantom Pain Tips And Tricks
Learn from JonnyBigBoss, a guy who takes his Metal Gear seriously.

MGSV: The Phantom Pain De-Emphasizes Story and It Works
Actually playing Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain is the best part of the game, which may be a first for the series.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

MacPCPS3Xbox360

Portal 2: Peer Review

GENRE FPS 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Valve 
DEVELOPER Valve 
RELEASE DATE  
E10+ What do these ratings mean?
In Peer Review, you and a friend will continue the story of loyal bots P-Body and Atlas as you puzzle your way through a mysterious new co-op test track and once again match wits with GLaDOS.


LATEST PORTAL 2: PEER REVIEW NEWS

Best DLC Add-On 2011 12/20/11
Fun with DLC. (read more)

GameRevolution Radio 0006: Jet Force Tony 10/07/11
My California accent, Anthony's Boston accent, and a community members midwest accent... in your ears! (read more)

Portal 2's Free DLC Available Now! 10/04/11
Not quite the summer, but we still get nice things! (read more)


comments powered by Disqus

 
More On GameRevolution