Box art - Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Black Ops 4 Reveal Time: When and How to Watch New Call of Duty Reveal

The Call of Duty Black Ops franchise makes its long-awaited return today, May 17. But what time does it start, where can I watch it and what’s being revealed? It’s time to go in all guns blazing as we reveal the start time and best place to watch the Call of Duty Black Ops 4 reveal. Remember, people, no rushin’.

Black Ops 4 Reveal Time: What Time is the Call of Duty Reveal?

Emanating from California, the Black Ops 4 reveal event is being officially unveiled for the first time – and it’s being streamed to the public. Starting at 1pm EST, the event is expected to last for roughly an hour.

For those in other time zones, the Black Ops 4 reveal time is as follows: 10am PST, 12pm CST, 6pm BST, 7pm CET. For all other time zones, from Sydney to the Sahara, feel free to use the time zone converter.

Black Ops 4 Reveal Time: Where Can I Watch the Call of Duty Reveal?

With this being the big daddy of Black Ops 4 reveals, it’s only fitting that Call of Duty are pulling out all of the stops for the day. Both Call of Duty’s Twitch and YouTube accounts will be live-streaming event. Be sure to bookmark the YouTube and Twitch pages so you can fire them up come 1pm EST.

If you’ve missed the Black Ops 4 reveal then no worries. It’ll be available to watch after the event on the Call of Duty videos page on Twitch. So, every screw-up will be immortalized forever. No pressure, guys.

Black Ops 4 Reveal Time: What’s Being Revealed?

It’s a secret. There have been rumors about [REDACTED] and [REDACTED] but what we can expect to see is a big chunk of multiplayer, and whatever else might complement it. There's also been reports of no single-player campaign this time around. This being Black Ops, expect to see the shambling undead at some point.