E3 Coliseum Day 3 Schedule: What’s Being Shown at the E3 2018 Event?

E3 2018 is drawing to a close. Boo-urns. Don't be too downbeat, though! The E3 Coliseum is rolling into day 3, and its lineup is looking mightily impressive. If you're looking to end your E3 2018 watching habits with a bang then there's no better way to get ahead of the game then by checking out the full E3 Coliseum Day 3 schedule on June 14, complete with details on how to watch.

E3 Coliseum Day 3 Schedule: Full Timetable

Gear up for the last six hours of E3 2018 content before the L.A Convention Centre shuts his doors on the gaming public for another year. Here is the full E3 Coliseum Day 3 schedule (all times PST):

  • 9:30am Introducing Control
  • 10:00am Darren Aronofsky in Conversation
  • 10:45am Cuphead Workshop
  • 11:30am Accessibility in Games
  • 12:00pm Retracing the Journey
  • 1:00pm Assassin's Creed Odyssey - History is Your Playground
  • 2:00pm Hitman 2 An Inside Look
  • 2:30pm Sea of Thieves Talk of the Tavern
  • 3:00pm Just Cause 4 Developer Showcase

E3 Coliseum Day 3 Schedule: How to Watch

To keep tabs on all the goings-on when it comes to the E3 Coliseum Day 3 set-up, be sure to head to the Gameslice YouTube page during the times listed above. The full day's event will also be available to watch again after the conclusion of Day 3.

E3 Coliseum Day 3 Schedule: List of Games

So, in case you just want to see more of the new games, here's what's awaiting you during the talks: an in-depth look at Assassin's Creed Odyssey (1:00pm PST/4pm EST/9pm BST) will be the main attraction, as will the final event, an extended look at Just Cause 4 (3:00pm PST/6pm EST/11pm BST). The Cuphead (10:45am PST/1:45pm EST/6:45pm BST) event may also feature some of the just-announced DLC; plus, you're not going to want to miss out on a bit more time with Hitman 2 (2:00pm PST/5pm EST/10pm BST) and Control (9:30am PST/12:30pm EST/5:30pm BST) now, are you?