Box art - Fortnite

Fortnite Item Shop July 18: What’s in Stock Today?

Ready for a quick browse? The Fortnite item shop July 18 update has come into effect and, with it, comes a whole wardrobe of outfits, one of the best gliders around and a few trolltastic emotes for you to rile up your opposition. It’s all listed below, as well as a look at item shop prices for July 18 should you get antsy over what to spend your hard-earned V-Bucks on.

Fortnite Item Shop (July 18): What’s in Stock and When Does it Reset?

As always, the Fortnite item shop will reset on July 18 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT/1:00 a.m. BST. Here’s what you’ll currently find when you log into the game.

Fortnite item shop July 18

(Credit: SinX6)

  • Raptor Back Bling
  • Abstrant Outfit
  • Pick Squeak Harvesting Tool
  • Renegade Roller Harvesting Tool
  • Bottom Feeder Harvesting Tool
  • Mainframe Glider
  • Desperado Outfit
  • Electro Shuffle Emote
  • Survival Specialist Outfit
  • Gunshow Emote

Fortnite Item Shop (July 18): Prices

First seen back in May, the Fortnite raptor back bling will set you back a hefty 2000 V-Bucks as per its legendary status. Is it worth it? You can be the judge of that, but it’s a fairly neat satchel than can blend in with most outfits.

  • The Abstrant outfit, last seen in season 4, will cost 1500 V-Bucks.
  • As for the pair of featured pick axes, Pick Squeak and Renegade Roller, they will cost 1500 and 1200 V-Bucks.
  • The Bottom Feeder harvesting tool, while nowhere near as cool as the two above, will also cost 1500 V-Bucks.
  • Gliders, as ever, are a little easier on the ol’ wallet. The Mainframe glider is 500 V-Bucks.
  • If the Desperado or Survival Specialist outfits are more your bag, you’ll be pleased to know that they’re both 1200 V-Bucks.
  • Last but by no means least, the Electro Shuffle Emote is 800 V-Bucks, with the Gun Show emote (one of my favorites, actually) being the cheapest of the lot today at 200 V-Bucks.