More Reviews
REVIEWS Dead Rising 3 PC Review
Hack ‘n’ slash if you want.

THEATRHYTHM FINAL FANTASY CURTAI Review
Take some of the greatest tunes Square Enix has ever produced, weave them through an interesting rhythm system with a couple famous, friendly faces, then make it portable. What could possibly go wrong?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Invisible, Inc. Preview
The makers of Don’t Starve and Mark of the Ninja head into uncharted territory (again).
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DAILY MANIFESTO

Community Playdate: Red Dead Redemption for PS3

Posted on Wednesday, December 28 @ 15:15:00 Eastern by Bretimus_v2

GameRevolution's community will be mounting their steeds and heading out west for some Red Dead Redemption multiplayer. If you want to join, head to this forum thread and let us know if you'll be joining us and what your PSN ID is.

Bretimus_v2 writes:

Alright PS3 friends, I'm setting a date:

Day: December 28th, 2011
Time: 7 PM PST, 8 PM MST, 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST
Game: Red Dead Redemption
Platform: PS3

To get you started, you can add me. My PSN ID is danielrbischoff. Remember to head to this forum thread to share your PSN ID!

Related Games:   Red Dead Redemption


comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution