More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR MEMBER REVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
by Master_Craig
07/17/14
RPG
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
by Ivory_Soul
07/21/14
Action
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut
by BigTruckSeries
08/07/14
Action
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
by Ivory_Soul
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 2 Mass Effect 2
by Master_Craig
07/17/14
RPG
A Story About My Uncle A Story About My Uncle
by Ivory_Soul
06/23/14
Adventure / Platformer
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
by Master_Craig
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Wolfenstein: The New Order Wolfenstein: The New Order
by Master_Craig
07/10/14
Action
Killzone: Shadow Fall Killzone: Shadow Fall
by Ivory_Soul
08/26/14
FPS
Mass Effect Mass Effect
by Master_Craig
07/17/14
RPG
Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
by Ivory_Soul
07/07/14
Action
Metro Redux Metro Redux
by BigTruckSeries
09/08/14
FPS
Forza Motorsport 5 Forza Motorsport 5
by BigTruckSeries
09/05/14
Action / Racing
Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
by Ivory_Soul
09/11/14
Action
RSS News Feed

LATEST MEMBER REVIEWS

Watch Dogs  
by Ivory_Soul
09/11/14 | Action
Metro Redux  
by BigTruckSeries
09/08/14 | FPS
Forza Motorsport 5  
by BigTruckSeries
09/05/14 | Action / Racing
Killzone: Shadow Fall  
by Ivory_Soul
08/26/14 | FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim  
by GAME-QUEST-EX
08/23/14 | RPG
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut  
by BigTruckSeries
08/07/14 | Action
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z  
by Ivory_Soul
07/28/14 | Action
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL  
by Ivory_Soul
07/21/14 | Action
Mass Effect 3  
by Master_Craig
07/17/14 | RPG
Mass Effect 2  
by Master_Craig
07/17/14 | RPG
Mass Effect  
by Master_Craig
07/17/14 | RPG
Wolfenstein: The New Order  
by Master_Craig
07/10/14 | Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect  
by Ivory_Soul
07/07/14 | Action
A Story About My Uncle  
by Ivory_Soul
06/23/14 | Adventure / Platformer
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag  
by Master_Craig
06/18/14 | Action/Adventure
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita)  
by Ivory_Soul
06/16/14 | Platformer
Transistor  
by Ivory_Soul
06/14/14 | Action-RPG
Hitman GO  
by Ivory_Soul
06/06/14 | Strategy

More On GameRevolution