More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR MEMBER REVIEWS

Knack
Knack
by Mrx1992
03/19/15
Action
Thief (2014) Thief (2014)
by oblivion437
02/28/15
Action / Adventure
Knack Knack
by UghRochester
04/28/15
Action
Dragon Ball XenoVerse Dragon Ball XenoVerse
by JesseDarkin
03/28/15
Fighting
Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
by Ivory_Soul
02/23/15
RPG
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
by Ivory_Soul
03/23/15
Action
Road Rash 64
by Mrx1992
03/23/15
Mortal Kombat X Mortal Kombat X
by BigTruckSeries
04/19/15
Fighting
Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
by Mrx1992
03/19/15
Action RPG
Mortal Kombat X Mortal Kombat X
by Ivory_Soul
04/26/15
Fighting
Mario Party: Island Tour Mario Party: Island Tour
by MKFlame7
04/17/15
Party
Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Final Fantasy Type-0 HD
by JesseDarkin
05/03/15
RPG
Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
by Mrx1992
03/19/15
Action
Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes
by Mrx1992
03/19/15
Action
Dying Light Dying Light
by Ivory_Soul
05/13/15
Action
Nightmare Creatures 2 Nightmare Creatures 2
by Mrx1992
03/19/15
Far Cry 4 Far Cry 4
by Ivory_Soul
05/24/15
Action
RSS News Feed

LATEST MEMBER REVIEWS

Far Cry 4  
by Ivory_Soul
05/24/15 | Action
Dying Light  
by Ivory_Soul
05/13/15 | Action
Final Fantasy Type-0 HD  
by JesseDarkin
05/03/15 | RPG
Knack  
by UghRochester
04/28/15 | Action
Mortal Kombat X  
by Ivory_Soul
04/26/15 | Fighting
Mario Party: Island Tour  
by MKFlame7
04/17/15 | Party
Dragon Ball XenoVerse  
by JesseDarkin
03/28/15 | Fighting
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number  
by Ivory_Soul
03/23/15 | Action
Road Rash 64  
by Mrx1992
03/23/15 |
Knack  
by Mrx1992
03/19/15 | Action
Dark Souls II  
by Mrx1992
03/19/15 | Action RPG
Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes  
by Mrx1992
03/19/15 | Action
Grand Theft Auto V  
by Mrx1992
03/19/15 | Action
Nightmare Creatures 2  
by Mrx1992
03/19/15 |
Thief (2014)  
by oblivion437
02/28/15 | Action / Adventure
Dragon Age: Inquisition  
by Ivory_Soul
02/23/15 | RPG
Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chrysalis  
by TheDiesel
02/03/15 | Adventure
Dying Light  
by BigTruckSeries
01/31/15 | Action

More On GameRevolution