More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Why Some Games' Graphics Age Well (And Why Shenmue & Castlevania SotN Are So Special) - Best Video Game Podcast Ep 6
Lotta people talking about Shenmue. What makes its open world different from others? And how did its graphics end up aging really well? Let's discuss.

Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure - Old Games With Grandpa Heath: The Musical
The song intentionally has no tune or flow or purpose. That's the joke. It's about how the game is... I mean, just watch the damn video and you'll get it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR MEMBER REVIEWS

Knack
Knack
by UghRochester
04/28/15
Action
Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Final Fantasy Type-0 HD
by JesseDarkin
05/03/15
RPG
Dying Light Dying Light
by Ivory_Soul
05/13/15
Action
Mortal Kombat X Mortal Kombat X
by BigTruckSeries
04/19/15
Fighting
Far Cry 4 Far Cry 4
by Ivory_Soul
05/24/15
Action
Mortal Kombat X Mortal Kombat X
by Ivory_Soul
04/26/15
Fighting
Toren Toren
by Ivory_Soul
06/05/15
adventure
Mario Party: Island Tour Mario Party: Island Tour
by MKFlame7
04/17/15
Party
Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes
by Ivory_Soul
06/08/15
Action
Ryse: Son of Rome Ryse: Son of Rome
by Ivory_Soul
06/29/15
Action
Batman: Arkham Knight Batman: Arkham Knight
by Master_Craig
07/02/15
Action
Wolfenstein: The Old Blood Wolfenstein: The Old Blood
by Ivory_Soul
07/06/15
Action
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
by Master_Craig
07/06/15
RPG
Dreamfall Chapters Dreamfall Chapters
by Ivory_Soul
07/06/15
Adventure
RSS News Feed

LATEST MEMBER REVIEWS

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt  
by Master_Craig
07/06/15 | RPG
Dreamfall Chapters  
by Ivory_Soul
07/06/15 | Adventure
Wolfenstein: The Old Blood  
by Ivory_Soul
07/06/15 | Action
Batman: Arkham Knight  
by Master_Craig
07/02/15 | Action
Ryse: Son of Rome  
by Ivory_Soul
06/29/15 | Action
Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes  
by Ivory_Soul
06/08/15 | Action
Toren  
by Ivory_Soul
06/05/15 | adventure
Far Cry 4  
by Ivory_Soul
05/24/15 | Action
Dying Light  
by Ivory_Soul
05/13/15 | Action
Final Fantasy Type-0 HD  
by JesseDarkin
05/03/15 | RPG
Knack  
by UghRochester
04/28/15 | Action
Mortal Kombat X  
by Ivory_Soul
04/26/15 | Fighting
Mario Party: Island Tour  
by MKFlame7
04/17/15 | Party
Dragon Ball XenoVerse  
by JesseDarkin
03/28/15 | Fighting
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number  
by Ivory_Soul
03/23/15 | Action
Road Rash 64  
by Mrx1992
03/23/15 |
Knack  
by Mrx1992
03/19/15 | Action
Dark Souls II  
by Mrx1992
03/19/15 | Action RPG

More On GameRevolution