More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR MEMBER REVIEWS

Final Fantasy X HD (Vita)
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012)
by Ivory_Soul
05/08/14
Racing
A Story About My Uncle A Story About My Uncle
by Ivory_Soul
06/23/14
Adventure / Platformer
Transistor Transistor
by Ivory_Soul
06/14/14
Action-RPG
Hitman GO Hitman GO
by Ivory_Soul
06/06/14
Strategy
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita)
by Ivory_Soul
06/16/14
Platformer
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
by Master_Craig
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Dragon's Crown Dragon's Crown
by Ivory_Soul
05/11/14
Action
Wolfenstein: The New Order Wolfenstein: The New Order
by Master_Craig
07/10/14
Action
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2
by Ivory_Soul
06/03/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
by Master_Craig
07/17/14
RPG
Tetris Blitz Tetris Blitz
by Ivory_Soul
06/06/14
Puzzle
Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
by Optimus-Crime
05/30/14
Action
Real Racing 3 Real Racing 3
by Ivory_Soul
06/06/14
Action / Racing
Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
by Ivory_Soul
07/07/14
Action
Mass Effect 2 Mass Effect 2
by Master_Craig
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect Mass Effect
by Master_Craig
07/17/14
RPG
RSS News Feed

LATEST MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL  
by Ivory_Soul
07/21/14 | Action
Mass Effect 3  
by Master_Craig
07/17/14 | RPG
Mass Effect 2  
by Master_Craig
07/17/14 | RPG
Mass Effect  
by Master_Craig
07/17/14 | RPG
Wolfenstein: The New Order  
by Master_Craig
07/10/14 | Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect  
by Ivory_Soul
07/07/14 | Action
A Story About My Uncle  
by Ivory_Soul
06/23/14 | Adventure / Platformer
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag  
by Master_Craig
06/18/14 | Action/Adventure
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita)  
by Ivory_Soul
06/16/14 | Platformer
Transistor  
by Ivory_Soul
06/14/14 | Action-RPG
Hitman GO  
by Ivory_Soul
06/06/14 | Strategy
Tetris Blitz  
by Ivory_Soul
06/06/14 | Puzzle
Real Racing 3  
by Ivory_Soul
06/06/14 | Action / Racing
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2  
by Ivory_Soul
06/03/14 | Action
Watch Dogs  
by Optimus-Crime
05/30/14 | Action
Dragon's Crown  
by Ivory_Soul
05/11/14 | Action
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012)  
by Ivory_Soul
05/08/14 | Racing
Final Fantasy X HD (Vita)  
by Ivory_Soul
04/27/14 | RPG

More On GameRevolution