More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR MEMBER REVIEWS

Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012)
A Story About My Uncle A Story About My Uncle
by Ivory_Soul
06/23/14
Adventure / Platformer
Transistor Transistor
by Ivory_Soul
06/14/14
Action-RPG
Hitman GO Hitman GO
by Ivory_Soul
06/06/14
Strategy
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
by Master_Craig
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita) Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita)
by Ivory_Soul
06/16/14
Platformer
Wolfenstein: The New Order Wolfenstein: The New Order
by Master_Craig
07/10/14
Action
Dragon's Crown Dragon's Crown
by Ivory_Soul
05/11/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
by Master_Craig
07/17/14
RPG
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2
by Ivory_Soul
06/03/14
Action
Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
by Optimus-Crime
05/30/14
Action
Tetris Blitz Tetris Blitz
by Ivory_Soul
06/06/14
Puzzle
Real Racing 3 Real Racing 3
by Ivory_Soul
06/06/14
Action / Racing
Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
by Ivory_Soul
07/07/14
Action
Mass Effect 2 Mass Effect 2
by Master_Craig
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect Mass Effect
by Master_Craig
07/17/14
RPG
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
by Ivory_Soul
07/21/14
Action
RSS News Feed

LATEST MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z  
by Ivory_Soul
07/28/14 | Action
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL  
by Ivory_Soul
07/21/14 | Action
Mass Effect 3  
by Master_Craig
07/17/14 | RPG
Mass Effect 2  
by Master_Craig
07/17/14 | RPG
Mass Effect  
by Master_Craig
07/17/14 | RPG
Wolfenstein: The New Order  
by Master_Craig
07/10/14 | Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect  
by Ivory_Soul
07/07/14 | Action
A Story About My Uncle  
by Ivory_Soul
06/23/14 | Adventure / Platformer
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag  
by Master_Craig
06/18/14 | Action/Adventure
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time (Vita)  
by Ivory_Soul
06/16/14 | Platformer
Transistor  
by Ivory_Soul
06/14/14 | Action-RPG
Hitman GO  
by Ivory_Soul
06/06/14 | Strategy
Tetris Blitz  
by Ivory_Soul
06/06/14 | Puzzle
Real Racing 3  
by Ivory_Soul
06/06/14 | Action / Racing
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2  
by Ivory_Soul
06/03/14 | Action
Watch Dogs  
by Optimus-Crime
05/30/14 | Action
Dragon's Crown  
by Ivory_Soul
05/11/14 | Action
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012)  
by Ivory_Soul
05/08/14 | Racing

More On GameRevolution