More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!

Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

3DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario & Luigi: Dream Team Mario & Luigi: Dream Team
08/31/13
RPG

Mario Kart 7 12/27/11
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 01/26/14
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/10/13
Fire Emblem: Awakening 03/01/13
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 03/15/14

LATEST 3DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
03/15/14
Action / Adventure
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 01/26/14
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/31/13
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/10/13
Super Mario 3D Land 06/26/13
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 03/30/13

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Dead or Alive: Dimensions 12/23/11 592
Mario Kart 7 12/27/11 1908
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Shadow Wars 02/14/12 512
Kid Icarus: Uprising 07/05/12 670
Doctor Lautrec and the Forgotten Knights 05/18/12 589
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/14/12 921
Resident Evil: Revelations 11/15/12 1097
Super Mario 3D Land 05/09/12 720
Super Mario 3D Land 06/26/13 740
Pushmo 02/25/12 512
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 01/26/14 1779
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 03/30/13 1206
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 03/15/14 1377
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/10/13 1630
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/31/13 44451
Fire Emblem: Awakening 03/01/13 1495
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all