More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

3DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario & Luigi: Dream Team Mario & Luigi: Dream Team
08/31/13
RPG

Mario Kart 7 12/27/11
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 01/26/14
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/10/13
Fire Emblem: Awakening 03/01/13
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 03/15/14

LATEST 3DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
03/15/14
Action / Adventure
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 01/26/14
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/31/13
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/10/13
Super Mario 3D Land 06/26/13
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 03/30/13

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Shadow Wars 02/14/12 510
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 01/26/14 1779
Super Mario 3D Land 05/09/12 718
Super Mario 3D Land 06/26/13 739
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/14/12 921
Resident Evil: Revelations 11/15/12 1097
Pushmo 02/25/12 511
Mario Kart 7 12/27/11 1908
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/10/13 1627
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/31/13 44430
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 03/30/13 1205
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 03/15/14 1375
Kid Icarus: Uprising 07/05/12 669
Fire Emblem: Awakening 03/01/13 1495
Doctor Lautrec and the Forgotten Knights 05/18/12 588
Dead or Alive: Dimensions 12/23/11 591
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all