More Reviews
REVIEWS SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.

NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

3DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario & Luigi: Dream Team Mario & Luigi: Dream Team
08/31/13
RPG

Mario Kart 7 12/27/11
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 01/26/14
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/10/13
Fire Emblem: Awakening 03/01/13
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 03/15/14

LATEST 3DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
03/15/14
Action / Adventure
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 01/26/14
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/31/13
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/10/13
Super Mario 3D Land 06/26/13
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 03/30/13

i
Title Created Rating Pageviews
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Rating Pageviews
i
More On GameRevolution