More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

3DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario & Luigi: Dream Team Mario & Luigi: Dream Team
08/31/13
RPG

Mario Kart 7 12/27/11
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 01/26/14
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/10/13
Fire Emblem: Awakening 03/01/13
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 03/15/14

LATEST 3DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon
03/15/14
Action / Adventure
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 01/26/14
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/31/13
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 08/10/13
Super Mario 3D Land 06/26/13
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 03/30/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Resident Evil: Revelations 11/15/12 1092
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/14/12 918
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r