More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

Jet Grind Radio Jet Grind Radio
11/05/07

Nightmare Creatures 2 11/25/07
Shenmue 11/10/05
Blue Stinger 01/07/13
Elemental Gimmick Gear 11/09/05
Grandia II 09/20/06

LATEST DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

Nightmare Creatures 2 Nightmare Creatures 2
03/19/15
Blue Stinger 01/07/13
D2 10/22/09
Resident Evil: Code Veronica 03/28/08
Resident Evil 2 03/27/08
Power Stone 2 03/16/08

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Crazy Taxi 11/25/07 1539
House of the Dead 2 11/22/07 1432
Jet Grind Radio 11/05/07 6113
Nightmare Creatures 2 11/25/07 3183
Shenmue 12/05/07 1411
Ultimate Fighting Championship 11/25/07 1734
Grandia II 09/20/06 2205
Sydney 2000 11/11/07 1560
House of the Dead 2 03/15/08 1039
Power Stone 2 03/16/08 1157
Resident Evil: Code Veronica 03/28/08 1588
Powerstone 03/16/08 1403
Resident Evil 2 03/27/08 1397
Shenmue 11/10/05 2736
Blue Stinger 01/07/13 2611
D2 10/22/09 926
Elemental Gimmick Gear 11/09/05 2350
Mortal Kombat Gold 12/27/07 1547
Nightmare Creatures 2 03/19/15 412
Sonic Adventure 07/03/07 1392
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution