More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

Jet Grind Radio Jet Grind Radio
11/05/07

Nightmare Creatures 2 11/25/07
Shenmue 11/10/05
Blue Stinger 01/07/13
Elemental Gimmick Gear 11/09/05
Grandia II 09/20/06

LATEST DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

Blue Stinger
01/07/13
D2 10/22/09
Resident Evil: Code Veronica 03/28/08
Resident Evil 2 03/27/08
Power Stone 2 03/16/08
Powerstone 03/16/08

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Elemental Gimmick Gear 11/09/05 2164
Shenmue 11/10/05 2430
Grandia II 09/20/06 1933
Sonic Adventure 07/03/07 1182
Jet Grind Radio 11/05/07 5397
Sydney 2000 11/11/07 1338
House of the Dead 2 11/22/07 1173
Crazy Taxi 11/25/07 1275
Ultimate Fighting Championship 11/25/07 1486
Nightmare Creatures 2 11/25/07 2914
Shenmue 12/05/07 1119
Mortal Kombat Gold 12/27/07 1254
House of the Dead 2 03/15/08 844
Powerstone 03/16/08 1141
Power Stone 2 03/16/08 952
Resident Evil 2 03/27/08 1086
Resident Evil: Code Veronica 03/28/08 1199
D2 10/22/09 697
Blue Stinger 01/07/13 2264
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution