More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

Jet Grind Radio Jet Grind Radio
11/05/07

Nightmare Creatures 2 11/25/07
Shenmue 11/10/05
Blue Stinger 01/07/13
Elemental Gimmick Gear 11/09/05
Grandia II 09/20/06

LATEST DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

Blue Stinger
01/07/13
D2 10/22/09
Resident Evil: Code Veronica 03/28/08
Resident Evil 2 03/27/08
Power Stone 2 03/16/08
Powerstone 03/16/08

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Elemental Gimmick Gear 11/09/05 2227
Shenmue 11/10/05 2561
Grandia II 09/20/06 2028
Sonic Adventure 07/03/07 1253
Jet Grind Radio 11/05/07 5691
Sydney 2000 11/11/07 1417
House of the Dead 2 11/22/07 1275
Crazy Taxi 11/25/07 1361
Ultimate Fighting Championship 11/25/07 1588
Nightmare Creatures 2 11/25/07 2995
Shenmue 12/05/07 1243
Mortal Kombat Gold 12/27/07 1353
House of the Dead 2 03/15/08 926
Powerstone 03/16/08 1252
Power Stone 2 03/16/08 1045
Resident Evil 2 03/27/08 1194
Resident Evil: Code Veronica 03/28/08 1357
D2 10/22/09 763
Blue Stinger 01/07/13 2395
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all