More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

Jet Grind Radio Jet Grind Radio
11/05/07

Nightmare Creatures 2 11/25/07
Shenmue 11/10/05
Blue Stinger 01/07/13
Elemental Gimmick Gear 11/09/05
Grandia II 09/20/06

LATEST DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

Blue Stinger
01/07/13
D2 10/22/09
Resident Evil: Code Veronica 03/28/08
Resident Evil 2 03/27/08
Power Stone 2 03/16/08
Powerstone 03/16/08

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Blue Stinger 01/07/13 2299
D2 10/22/09 709
Resident Evil: Code Veronica 03/28/08 1247
Resident Evil 2 03/27/08 1111
Power Stone 2 03/16/08 977
Powerstone 03/16/08 1167
House of the Dead 2 03/15/08 861
Mortal Kombat Gold 12/27/07 1270
Shenmue 12/05/07 1139
Nightmare Creatures 2 11/25/07 2932
Ultimate Fighting Championship 11/25/07 1498
Crazy Taxi 11/25/07 1298
House of the Dead 2 11/22/07 1186
Sydney 2000 11/11/07 1358
Jet Grind Radio 11/05/07 5461
Sonic Adventure 07/03/07 1199
Grandia II 09/20/06 1948
Shenmue 11/10/05 2460
Elemental Gimmick Gear 11/09/05 2179
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution