More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

Jet Grind Radio Jet Grind Radio
11/05/07

Nightmare Creatures 2 11/25/07
Shenmue 11/10/05
Blue Stinger 01/07/13
Elemental Gimmick Gear 11/09/05
Grandia II 09/20/06

LATEST DREAMCAST MEMBER REVIEWS

Blue Stinger
01/07/13
D2 10/22/09
Resident Evil: Code Veronica 03/28/08
Resident Evil 2 03/27/08
Power Stone 2 03/16/08
Powerstone 03/16/08

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Blue Stinger 01/07/13 2424
Crazy Taxi 11/25/07 1390
D2 10/22/09 781
Elemental Gimmick Gear 11/09/05 2242
Grandia II 09/20/06 2053
House of the Dead 2 11/22/07 1291
House of the Dead 2 03/15/08 939
Jet Grind Radio 11/05/07 5751
Mortal Kombat Gold 12/27/07 1371
Nightmare Creatures 2 11/25/07 3010
Power Stone 2 03/16/08 1056
Powerstone 03/16/08 1268
Resident Evil 2 03/27/08 1221
Resident Evil: Code Veronica 03/28/08 1389
Shenmue 11/10/05 2592
Shenmue 12/05/07 1268
Sonic Adventure 07/03/07 1271
Sydney 2000 11/11/07 1436
Ultimate Fighting Championship 11/25/07 1608
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all