More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Resident Evil: Code Veronica Member Review for the DreamCast

curlyDudewhirly By:
curlyDudewhirly
03/28/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  

An island full of zombies, could you ask for more. RE is taken to a new level in this installment, your not in a city anymore your on an island prison that somehow is a hidden umbrella research facility. Like all the other Resident Evil games the T-virus leaks out and infects the whole island turning everyone into flesh hounding undead zombies and you being Claire Redfield have to somehow survive the horrors that Rockfort Island throws at you. This game has great graphics and sound, it features all of the classic Resident Evil monsters and even has some new ones that are pretty scary. Re Code Veronica is also a lot longer than the original Resident Evils, and all around is a great and scary game. Overall Resident Code Veronica gets an A-.

More information about Resident Evil: Code Veronica
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1250 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution