More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05 4080
Animal Crossing: Wild World 01/07/06 3275
Animal Crossing: Wild World 02/17/06 2274
Animal Crossing: Wild World 02/22/06 2117
Animal Crossing: Wild World 06/25/06 2011
Animal Crossing: Wild World 08/31/06 2717
Animal Crossing: Wild World 11/16/06 1907
Animal Crossing: Wild World 01/25/07 2183
Animal Crossing: Wild World 03/05/07 1926
Animal Crossing: Wild World 04/14/07 1899
Animal Crossing: Wild World 08/13/07 1210
Animal Crossing: Wild World 05/28/08 792
Animal Crossing: Wild World 07/20/08 959
Advance Wars: Dual Strike 07/24/07 1482
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution