More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Animal Crossing: Wild World Member Review for the DS

tucket By:
tucket
07/20/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sim 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Nintendo 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E What do these ratings mean?

Time for a review ok go there are many good things and many bad Hard core fans will love it new peopal not as much so listen up

 

Pros

-Hair

-hats

-roommates

-tom nook

-no stupit horns

-NO STUPID HORNS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-CRAZY RED

-slingshots

-Aleinins

 

 

Cons

-hair

-hats

-face

-you dont cosnomize him in the begining

-tom nook

-that stupid dog

-the price of the game

-WIFI problems

-the time lapse

-only 8 peopal in the town

-to much to buy all this crap in the game like the 10000000 bell hat

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


More information about Animal Crossing: Wild World
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution