More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow Member Review for the DS

By:
mason9227
12/11/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Konami 
DEVELOPER Konami 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T Contains Blood and Gore, Fantasy Violence

What do these ratings mean?

castlevania dawn of sorrow is a pile of ****. the worst game i have ever played. first off the graphics suck, and also the bosses are a piece of cake. i also beat the game after 1 hour playing.2nd of all soma is a gay persons name. who in thier right mind would name thier kid soma, dumb douche bags . this game plain out sucks. dont mind pickin it up. it is worthless. and all you castlevania freaks can suck my fat ass slong. you ****in *****es. with your vampiers and **** like that. you should be ashamed of yourself. koniechewa *****es


More information about Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow
 
F Revolution report card
Views: 3609 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution