More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime Member Review for the DS

db013616 By:
db013616
09/28/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Square-Enix 
DEVELOPER TOSE 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E Contains Cartoon Violence, Comic Mischief, Use of Tobacco

What do these ratings mean?

I would have to say that this game is almost perfect. The controls for this game are excellent, this is a game that is very easy to pick up and play. Also you will notice when you play this game that the graphics are very bright and colorful, and that the sound is very beautifully composed. This game would be a perfect one if not for two minor problems. The first being the fact that this game is very very easy, with a difficulty of about 3 on a scale of 1-10. Secondly the length of this game is very short. Most people will be able to complete this game in a matter of hours if they don't collect everything. Luckily this game does offer a relatively high degree of replay value, as well as lots of fun adventure style gameplay as the slime hero, and great strategic tank battles. Over all I would call this the best game ever made, but I would call it a must own if you have a Nintedo DS.


More information about Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1325 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus