More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Electroplankton Member Review for the DS

By:
curioscave
01/07/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Other 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Nintendo 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E Contains No Descriptors

What do these ratings mean?

....... ok then. Why do you guys think this program sucks, jjust because it's not a game, the psp isin't really a gaming device, you all are very, very stupid. Nintendo has been around way longer than xbox, and ds, is WAAAY better than psp. psp is a copy, a clone. If i worked for nintendo i would sue sony!. and xbox 360 can't possibly compete with the revolution! got a proble, Talk to the hand, or in this case, yell at the screen , cuz i do not care in the least. Of cours you can't save electroplankton! its a music instrument! Your supposed to enjoy the freedom of being able to create music without having to do certain tasks. Trust me, i know what im talking about. If you have a problem with it not being a "game" then why review it? if you are ust reviewing it to say ou hate it , then don't. Seriously, if you don't like ds, and love psp and xbox, then go start crying to your mom, because i am curioscave, and i will never EVER own any psp or xbox! And if you could send people your different music, or customize with people over the net, then this would be even better. Now , if you want, you can comment, go on, go ahead.
Reasons this game is good:
+ create your own , customizeable music with your ds.
+ Cool effects
+ no strings attatched
- might get boring sometimes.
- not wifi enabled.


More information about Electroplankton
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1938 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution