More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Elite Beat Agents Member Review for the DS

By:
IvanElk
07/25/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Rhythm 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER iNiS 
RELEASE DATE  
E10+ Contains Cartoon Violence, Crude Humor, Lyrics, Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

    Personaly this is my favorite game im gonna start out with the pros and cons.

Pros: Rythem game that will last you for a long time.
Cons:  sometimes too hard but that is also what makes it a long game.

Now this is gonna be the seperate reviews for each aspect.

Gameplay: A+ the best rythem game out there
Replay Value: A it will last you for a lonnnnngggggg time
Graphics: B it isnt the best but graphics dont matter at all in this game
Price: A- it is 30.00$ new 25.00$ used but it is worth every penny


Explanation for people who dont know: Elite Beat Agents is a rythem game where you tap the touch screen to the beat of the song. It is a great game for people new or old to the rythem games that are out there.

Same Develapor and same style: Ouendan (Japenese version of Elite Beat Agents) Ouendan 2.

Well thats all I RATE THIS GAME A-


More information about Elite Beat Agents
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1338 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution