More Reviews
REVIEWS Dungeon of the Endless Review
A roguelike that’s equal parts charming and challenging with a turn-based twist.

Fantasy Life Review
Level-5 has always had a gift for creating endearing worlds and characters, but who thought living with a butterfly would be such an adventure?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Vainglory Preview
Multiplayer online battle arenas have grown in popularity, yet Super Evil Megacorp hopes to give the franchise new, vibrant life on tablet. I went hands-on to find out if it can be done.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES 5 Ways Persona Q Is a Crossover Done Right
Etrian Odyssey meets Persona with results much better than expected.

Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

Final Fantasy III Member Review for the DS

By:
IvanElk
07/25/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square Enix 
DEVELOPER Square Enix 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E10+ Contains Fantasy Violence, Mild Blood, Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

I dont have much to say about this game. It is a solid Rpg from a solid Rpg company and franchise. Now for the Pros and Cons of the game.

Pros: Solid Rpg with decent graphics and its a very long game so replay value is realy bad in this case

Cons: Same as the old game nothing new Wifi is a text messanger

GamePlay: A a solid rpg with turn based battles...nothing new here
Graphics: B nothing WOW here
Replay Value : C+ it is an Rpg and Rpg's dont have realy good replay value ( acept a few like zelda and the Tales series)
Price : C It is STILL 40.00$ and it was released November 2006



Explanation: It is an rpg and i wont ruin the story. Final fantasies are the top of the line rpgs  they are all turn based acept a few recent ones kinda change that but they ended up great. No major touch screen use but you can use it to walk but you can use the direction buttons. So i suggest building up your game libray before you buy this game.


More information about Final Fantasy III
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 1115 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution