More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Final Fantasy III Member Review for the DS

By:
IvanElk
07/25/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square Enix 
DEVELOPER Square Enix 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E10+ Contains Fantasy Violence, Mild Blood, Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

I dont have much to say about this game. It is a solid Rpg from a solid Rpg company and franchise. Now for the Pros and Cons of the game.

Pros: Solid Rpg with decent graphics and its a very long game so replay value is realy bad in this case

Cons: Same as the old game nothing new Wifi is a text messanger

GamePlay: A a solid rpg with turn based battles...nothing new here
Graphics: B nothing WOW here
Replay Value : C+ it is an Rpg and Rpg's dont have realy good replay value ( acept a few like zelda and the Tales series)
Price : C It is STILL 40.00$ and it was released November 2006



Explanation: It is an rpg and i wont ruin the story. Final fantasies are the top of the line rpgs  they are all turn based acept a few recent ones kinda change that but they ended up great. No major touch screen use but you can use it to walk but you can use the direction buttons. So i suggest building up your game libray before you buy this game.


More information about Final Fantasy III
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 1062 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution