More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Final Fantasy III Member Review for the DS

By:
IvanElk
07/25/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square Enix 
DEVELOPER Square Enix 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E10+ Contains Fantasy Violence, Mild Blood, Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

I dont have much to say about this game. It is a solid Rpg from a solid Rpg company and franchise. Now for the Pros and Cons of the game.

Pros: Solid Rpg with decent graphics and its a very long game so replay value is realy bad in this case

Cons: Same as the old game nothing new Wifi is a text messanger

GamePlay: A a solid rpg with turn based battles...nothing new here
Graphics: B nothing WOW here
Replay Value : C+ it is an Rpg and Rpg's dont have realy good replay value ( acept a few like zelda and the Tales series)
Price : C It is STILL 40.00$ and it was released November 2006



Explanation: It is an rpg and i wont ruin the story. Final fantasies are the top of the line rpgs  they are all turn based acept a few recent ones kinda change that but they ended up great. No major touch screen use but you can use it to walk but you can use the direction buttons. So i suggest building up your game libray before you buy this game.


More information about Final Fantasy III
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 1065 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution