More Reviews
REVIEWS Dungeon of the Endless Review
A roguelike that’s equal parts charming and challenging with a turn-based twist.

Fantasy Life Review
Level-5 has always had a gift for creating endearing worlds and characters, but who thought living with a butterfly would be such an adventure?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Vainglory Preview
Multiplayer online battle arenas have grown in popularity, yet Super Evil Megacorp hopes to give the franchise new, vibrant life on tablet. I went hands-on to find out if it can be done.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES 5 Ways Persona Q Is a Crossover Done Right
Etrian Odyssey meets Persona with results much better than expected.

Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

Kirby Super Star Ultra Member Review for the DS

By:
wikigamer
06/03/10
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Platformer 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER HAL Laboratory, Inc. 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Mild Cartoon Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Kirby was always a fun little puffball in my opinion. When he popped onto the DS again i knew I was going to get this. So 30 dollars was spent on the way out. I started playing it and i realized that it was simple and i also realized that it was fun! Some people say that its so easy to beat in one day! well there are many stages it took me who knows how long to beat it.


THE GOOD
Fun
Good Multiplayer
Legnthy

THE BAD
Simple


Overall 8.9/8.8/10


More information about Kirby Super Star Ultra
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 664 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution