More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Meteos 07/31/06 1257
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/19/07 1195
Metroid Prime: Hunters 01/28/08 1011
Mario Kart DS 02/24/06 1681
Mario Kart DS 03/24/06 1828
Mario Kart DS 07/24/06 1665
Mario Kart DS 05/29/07 910
Mario Kart DS 08/17/07 1582
Mario Kart DS 11/28/07 800
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 07/25/07 1017
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 04/08/08 661
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 11/14/08 517
Mario Party DS 03/08/08 942
Mario Party DS 04/11/08 949
Mario Party DS 12/21/08 623
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 06/04/10 846
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games 08/29/11 537
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/07 1276
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/17/07 1212
Mario Kart DS 05/23/07 791
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/21/08 873
Mario Kart DS 11/22/05 10667
Mario Kart DS 12/10/05 2425
Mario Kart DS 12/23/05 2855
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/24/07 1454
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 01/28/06 1777
Mario Kart DS 09/19/06 1457
Mario Kart DS 10/15/06 1346
Mario Kart DS 09/20/07 859
Mario Kart DS 10/15/07 1101
Mario Party DS 01/17/08 1036
Meteos 11/02/05 1474
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/21/06 2132
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/06 1845
Mario Party DS 02/04/08 922
Moon 09/06/09 819
Meteos 12/23/06 1224
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06 5689
Mario Kart DS 12/21/05 1920
Mario Kart DS 08/16/06 2424
Mario Kart DS 12/10/06 760
Mario Kart DS 06/09/08 607
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution