More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Why Some Games' Graphics Age Well (And Why Shenmue & Castlevania SotN Are So Special) - Best Video Game Podcast Ep 6
Lotta people talking about Shenmue. What makes its open world different from others? And how did its graphics end up aging really well? Let's discuss.

Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure - Old Games With Grandpa Heath: The Musical
The song intentionally has no tune or flow or purpose. That's the joke. It's about how the game is... I mean, just watch the damn video and you'll get it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Meteos 07/31/06 1488
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/19/07 1482
Metroid Prime: Hunters 01/28/08 1218
Mario Kart DS 02/24/06 1905
Mario Kart DS 03/24/06 2063
Mario Kart DS 07/24/06 1874
Mario Kart DS 05/29/07 1109
Mario Kart DS 08/17/07 1874
Mario Kart DS 11/28/07 978
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 07/25/07 1283
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 04/08/08 875
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 11/14/08 690
Mario Party DS 03/08/08 1189
Mario Party DS 04/11/08 1200
Mario Party DS 12/21/08 860
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 06/04/10 1144
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games 08/29/11 816
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/07 1496
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/17/07 1420
Mario Kart DS 05/23/07 915
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/21/08 1081
Mario Kart DS 11/22/05 10974
Mario Kart DS 12/10/05 2668
Mario Kart DS 12/23/05 3121
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/24/07 1789
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 01/28/06 2048
Mario Kart DS 09/19/06 1696
Mario Kart DS 10/15/06 1470
Mario Kart DS 09/20/07 1062
Mario Kart DS 10/15/07 1329
Mario Party DS 01/17/08 1294
Meteos 11/02/05 1695
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/21/06 2400
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/06 2101
Mario Party DS 02/04/08 1175
Moon 09/06/09 1116
Meteos 12/23/06 1486
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06 5923
Mario Kart DS 12/21/05 2144
Mario Kart DS 08/16/06 2660
Mario Kart DS 12/10/06 878
Mario Kart DS 06/09/08 814
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution