More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Meteos 12/23/06 1461
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06 5892
Mario Kart DS 12/21/05 2123
Mario Kart DS 08/16/06 2631
Mario Kart DS 12/10/06 864
Mario Kart DS 06/09/08 793
Meteos 11/02/05 1670
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/21/06 2374
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/06 2075
Mario Party DS 02/04/08 1156
Moon 09/06/09 1084
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/24/07 1748
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 01/28/06 2022
Mario Kart DS 09/19/06 1672
Mario Kart DS 10/15/06 1454
Mario Kart DS 09/20/07 1040
Mario Kart DS 10/15/07 1313
Mario Party DS 01/17/08 1264
Mario Kart DS 11/22/05 10930
Mario Kart DS 12/10/05 2642
Mario Kart DS 12/23/05 3099
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/07 1469
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/17/07 1389
Mario Kart DS 05/23/07 900
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/21/08 1049
Meteos 07/31/06 1452
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/19/07 1443
Metroid Prime: Hunters 01/28/08 1193
Mario Kart DS 02/24/06 1878
Mario Kart DS 03/24/06 2033
Mario Kart DS 07/24/06 1856
Mario Kart DS 05/29/07 1084
Mario Kart DS 08/17/07 1843
Mario Kart DS 11/28/07 961
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 07/25/07 1253
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 04/08/08 847
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 11/14/08 670
Mario Party DS 03/08/08 1161
Mario Party DS 04/11/08 1175
Mario Party DS 12/21/08 834
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 06/04/10 1107
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games 08/29/11 783
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution