More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Meteos 12/23/06 1226
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06 5693
Mario Kart DS 12/21/05 1922
Mario Kart DS 08/16/06 2424
Mario Kart DS 12/10/06 760
Mario Kart DS 06/09/08 608
Meteos 11/02/05 1476
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/21/06 2134
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/06 1848
Mario Party DS 02/04/08 924
Moon 09/06/09 825
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/24/07 1458
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 01/28/06 1778
Mario Kart DS 09/19/06 1457
Mario Kart DS 10/15/06 1347
Mario Kart DS 09/20/07 861
Mario Kart DS 10/15/07 1105
Mario Party DS 01/17/08 1039
Mario Kart DS 11/22/05 10668
Mario Kart DS 12/10/05 2426
Mario Kart DS 12/23/05 2856
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/07 1279
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/17/07 1215
Mario Kart DS 05/23/07 791
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/21/08 874
Meteos 07/31/06 1258
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/19/07 1199
Metroid Prime: Hunters 01/28/08 1014
Mario Kart DS 02/24/06 1681
Mario Kart DS 03/24/06 1830
Mario Kart DS 07/24/06 1665
Mario Kart DS 05/29/07 913
Mario Kart DS 08/17/07 1586
Mario Kart DS 11/28/07 801
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 07/25/07 1019
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 04/08/08 662
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 11/14/08 518
Mario Party DS 03/08/08 943
Mario Party DS 04/11/08 951
Mario Party DS 12/21/08 626
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 06/04/10 848
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games 08/29/11 538
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution