More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Meteos 11/02/05 1599
Mario Kart DS 11/22/05 10842
Mario Kart DS 12/10/05 2567
Mario Kart DS 12/21/05 2053
Mario Kart DS 12/23/05 3024
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 01/28/06 1933
Mario Kart DS 02/24/06 1808
Mario Kart DS 03/24/06 1969
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/21/06 2274
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/06 1996
Mario Kart DS 07/24/06 1799
Meteos 07/31/06 1387
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06 5821
Mario Kart DS 08/16/06 2558
Mario Kart DS 09/19/06 1605
Mario Kart DS 10/15/06 1419
Mario Kart DS 12/10/06 834
Meteos 12/23/06 1388
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/07 1408
Mario Kart DS 05/23/07 864
Mario Kart DS 05/29/07 1028
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 07/25/07 1166
Mario Kart DS 08/17/07 1765
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/17/07 1331
Mario Kart DS 09/20/07 980
Mario Kart DS 10/15/07 1249
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/19/07 1349
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/24/07 1643
Mario Kart DS 11/28/07 913
Mario Party DS 01/17/08 1184
Metroid Prime: Hunters 01/28/08 1128
Mario Party DS 02/04/08 1086
Mario Party DS 03/08/08 1099
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/21/08 988
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 04/08/08 775
Mario Party DS 04/11/08 1093
Mario Kart DS 06/09/08 726
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 11/14/08 615
Mario Party DS 12/21/08 751
Moon 09/06/09 1000
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 06/04/10 1021
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games 08/29/11 715
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m