More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games 08/29/11 722
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 06/04/10 1025
Moon 09/06/09 1005
Mario Party DS 12/21/08 751
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 11/14/08 617
Mario Kart DS 06/09/08 731
Mario Party DS 04/11/08 1097
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 04/08/08 780
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/21/08 990
Mario Party DS 03/08/08 1102
Mario Party DS 02/04/08 1087
Metroid Prime: Hunters 01/28/08 1130
Mario Party DS 01/17/08 1185
Mario Kart DS 11/28/07 913
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/24/07 1648
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/19/07 1353
Mario Kart DS 10/15/07 1252
Mario Kart DS 09/20/07 981
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/17/07 1334
Mario Kart DS 08/17/07 1766
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 07/25/07 1170
Mario Kart DS 05/29/07 1030
Mario Kart DS 05/23/07 866
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/07 1412
Meteos 12/23/06 1393
Mario Kart DS 12/10/06 836
Mario Kart DS 10/15/06 1419
Mario Kart DS 09/19/06 1606
Mario Kart DS 08/16/06 2562
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06 5825
Meteos 07/31/06 1390
Mario Kart DS 07/24/06 1800
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/06 2000
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/21/06 2276
Mario Kart DS 03/24/06 1972
Mario Kart DS 02/24/06 1810
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 01/28/06 1938
Mario Kart DS 12/23/05 3026
Mario Kart DS 12/21/05 2053
Mario Kart DS 12/10/05 2569
Mario Kart DS 11/22/05 10849
Meteos 11/02/05 1601
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m