More Reviews
REVIEWS Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.

Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games 08/29/11 594
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 06/04/10 896
Moon 09/06/09 875
Mario Party DS 12/21/08 667
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 11/14/08 544
Mario Kart DS 06/09/08 645
Mario Party DS 04/11/08 993
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 04/08/08 688
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/21/08 907
Mario Party DS 03/08/08 994
Mario Party DS 02/04/08 979
Metroid Prime: Hunters 01/28/08 1046
Mario Party DS 01/17/08 1077
Mario Kart DS 11/28/07 830
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/24/07 1494
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/19/07 1246
Mario Kart DS 10/15/07 1143
Mario Kart DS 09/20/07 896
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/17/07 1244
Mario Kart DS 08/17/07 1634
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 07/25/07 1064
Mario Kart DS 05/29/07 949
Mario Kart DS 05/23/07 817
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/07 1314
Meteos 12/23/06 1271
Mario Kart DS 12/10/06 784
Mario Kart DS 10/15/06 1378
Mario Kart DS 09/19/06 1502
Mario Kart DS 08/16/06 2456
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06 5734
Meteos 07/31/06 1301
Mario Kart DS 07/24/06 1707
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/06 1890
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/21/06 2175
Mario Kart DS 03/24/06 1867
Mario Kart DS 02/24/06 1727
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 01/28/06 1824
Mario Kart DS 12/23/05 2910
Mario Kart DS 12/21/05 1954
Mario Kart DS 12/10/05 2457
Mario Kart DS 11/22/05 10723
Meteos 11/02/05 1507
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution