More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 06/04/10 897
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 01/28/06 1827
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 04/08/08 689
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 11/14/08 546
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games 08/29/11 603
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 07/25/07 1064
Mario Kart DS 11/22/05 10728
Mario Kart DS 12/10/05 2462
Mario Kart DS 12/21/05 1957
Mario Kart DS 12/23/05 2912
Mario Kart DS 02/24/06 1728
Mario Kart DS 03/24/06 1869
Mario Kart DS 07/24/06 1708
Mario Kart DS 08/16/06 2459
Mario Kart DS 09/19/06 1504
Mario Kart DS 10/15/06 1379
Mario Kart DS 12/10/06 785
Mario Kart DS 05/23/07 819
Mario Kart DS 05/29/07 950
Mario Kart DS 08/17/07 1637
Mario Kart DS 09/20/07 899
Mario Kart DS 10/15/07 1148
Mario Kart DS 11/28/07 833
Mario Kart DS 06/09/08 648
Mario Party DS 01/17/08 1079
Mario Party DS 02/04/08 985
Mario Party DS 03/08/08 996
Mario Party DS 04/11/08 997
Mario Party DS 12/21/08 668
Meteos 11/02/05 1509
Meteos 07/31/06 1303
Meteos 12/23/06 1276
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/21/06 2178
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/06 1895
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06 5737
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/07 1316
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/17/07 1246
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/19/07 1251
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/24/07 1499
Metroid Prime: Hunters 01/28/08 1047
Moon 09/06/09 880
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/21/08 909
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution