More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 06/04/10 1028
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 01/28/06 1941
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 04/08/08 783
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games 11/14/08 618
Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games 08/29/11 725
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 07/25/07 1172
Mario Kart DS 11/22/05 10850
Mario Kart DS 12/10/05 2571
Mario Kart DS 12/21/05 2055
Mario Kart DS 12/23/05 3028
Mario Kart DS 02/24/06 1812
Mario Kart DS 03/24/06 1974
Mario Kart DS 07/24/06 1801
Mario Kart DS 08/16/06 2563
Mario Kart DS 09/19/06 1606
Mario Kart DS 10/15/06 1421
Mario Kart DS 12/10/06 837
Mario Kart DS 05/23/07 867
Mario Kart DS 05/29/07 1030
Mario Kart DS 08/17/07 1769
Mario Kart DS 09/20/07 983
Mario Kart DS 10/15/07 1252
Mario Kart DS 11/28/07 913
Mario Kart DS 06/09/08 733
Mario Party DS 01/17/08 1185
Mario Party DS 02/04/08 1088
Mario Party DS 03/08/08 1102
Mario Party DS 04/11/08 1099
Mario Party DS 12/21/08 754
Meteos 11/02/05 1604
Meteos 07/31/06 1391
Meteos 12/23/06 1393
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/21/06 2279
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/06 2002
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06 5827
Metroid Prime: Hunters 05/23/07 1413
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/17/07 1335
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/19/07 1353
Metroid Prime: Hunters 10/24/07 1650
Metroid Prime: Hunters 01/28/08 1131
Moon 09/06/09 1009
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/21/08 990
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m