More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Mario Kart DS Member Review for the DS

ugriffin By:
ugriffin
08/16/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Racing 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Nintendo 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E Contains No Descriptors

What do these ratings mean?

When I play this game, I have diffrent things in mind. I hate Daisy, Waluigy Peach and DK. they all have ridiculous voices. The Game itself is the Greatest of all mkrts. and the Wi Fi STINKS.

This is the most intresting Wi Fi raceway. Baby land! (yuck)

In first place, I adore the graphics. They are so similar to those on the Gamecube, and they are fluid and colorfull, but there are raceways that seem to be just copied from the super nintendo and have nothing in 3d.

The characters are well varied and they finally made toad the slowest of all!

But there is one thing i hate, and that is the Wi fi. Picture this: a game with only the 12 worse courses available, and where you just race, there is no voice chat, no hunters licesence, and guys who cheat or have a technique of jumping too much to go faster, which is cheating.

Presenting, the best course, waluigi pinball.

You also get some classics,like moo moo farm

So, if you are looking for a mario kart, you must buy this one, if you are looking for a wi fi game, dont even bother 


More information about Mario Kart DS
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 2504 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus