More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Mario Party DS Member Review for the DS

By:
nightwalker
12/21/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Mini-Game 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Hudson Soft 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Comic Mischief

What do these ratings mean?

I think this is a pretty good game for people that liked the other ones like it. It's got some good graphics for a D.S., and it is a pretty good game over all. Some bad things are that it is stupid AI, and not real good friend spaces. It get's off for a ds game, but I wouldn't reccomend it for those hard-core gamers like me. If you like hard-core games you got the wrong dang game. Go find yourself another game, or get an awesome PS3, or a horrible XBOX360, but anything would be better than thi9s game.


More information about Mario Party DS
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 666 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution