More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Nintendogs 02/17/06 1964
Nintendogs 10/09/06 1311
Nintendogs 10/11/06 1458
Nintendogs 12/27/07 964
Nintendogs 12/28/07 1050
Nintendogs 03/27/08 929
New Super Mario Bros 07/03/06 2053
New Super Mario Bros 07/24/06 1756
New Super Mario Bros 08/13/06 1932
New Super Mario Bros 08/30/06 1969
New Super Mario Bros 10/15/06 1601
New Super Mario Bros 11/27/07 1045
New Super Mario Bros 12/27/07 693
Naruto: Ninja Destiny 05/20/08 795
Ninjatown 01/07/09 547
Nintendogs 04/22/07 1267
New Super Mario Bros 06/14/06 2513
New Super Mario Bros 06/25/06 1976
New Super Mario Bros 09/19/06 1662
New Super Mario Bros 06/12/08 782
New Super Mario Bros 06/05/06 2398
New Super Mario Bros 09/27/06 1988
Nintendogs 08/15/06 3739
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 04/18/08 1131
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 05/28/08 676
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution