More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Nintendogs 08/15/06 3718
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 04/18/08 1119
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 05/28/08 652
New Super Mario Bros 06/05/06 2369
New Super Mario Bros 09/27/06 1959
New Super Mario Bros 09/19/06 1650
New Super Mario Bros 06/12/08 768
New Super Mario Bros 06/14/06 2502
New Super Mario Bros 06/25/06 1965
Nintendogs 04/22/07 1252
Nintendogs 02/17/06 1950
Nintendogs 10/09/06 1298
Nintendogs 10/11/06 1443
Nintendogs 12/27/07 943
Nintendogs 12/28/07 1036
Nintendogs 03/27/08 919
New Super Mario Bros 07/03/06 2039
New Super Mario Bros 07/24/06 1743
New Super Mario Bros 08/13/06 1911
New Super Mario Bros 08/30/06 1960
New Super Mario Bros 10/15/06 1578
New Super Mario Bros 11/27/07 1032
New Super Mario Bros 12/27/07 686
Naruto: Ninja Destiny 05/20/08 787
Ninjatown 01/07/09 534
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution