More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Nintendogs 08/15/06 3694
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 04/18/08 1089
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 05/28/08 619
New Super Mario Bros 06/05/06 2335
New Super Mario Bros 09/27/06 1922
New Super Mario Bros 09/19/06 1623
New Super Mario Bros 06/12/08 737
New Super Mario Bros 06/14/06 2471
New Super Mario Bros 06/25/06 1939
Nintendogs 04/22/07 1224
Nintendogs 02/17/06 1919
Nintendogs 10/09/06 1270
Nintendogs 10/11/06 1419
Nintendogs 12/27/07 910
Nintendogs 12/28/07 1009
Nintendogs 03/27/08 894
New Super Mario Bros 07/03/06 2008
New Super Mario Bros 07/24/06 1718
New Super Mario Bros 08/13/06 1875
New Super Mario Bros 08/30/06 1927
New Super Mario Bros 10/15/06 1552
New Super Mario Bros 11/27/07 1005
New Super Mario Bros 12/27/07 661
Naruto: Ninja Destiny 05/20/08 761
Ninjatown 01/07/09 516
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution