More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Nintendogs 02/17/06 2017
New Super Mario Bros 06/05/06 2465
New Super Mario Bros 06/14/06 2553
New Super Mario Bros 06/25/06 2029
New Super Mario Bros 07/03/06 2121
New Super Mario Bros 07/24/06 1803
New Super Mario Bros 08/13/06 1990
Nintendogs 08/15/06 3807
New Super Mario Bros 08/30/06 2012
New Super Mario Bros 09/19/06 1720
New Super Mario Bros 09/27/06 2056
Nintendogs 10/09/06 1377
Nintendogs 10/11/06 1516
New Super Mario Bros 10/15/06 1667
Nintendogs 04/22/07 1301
New Super Mario Bros 11/27/07 1105
New Super Mario Bros 12/27/07 739
Nintendogs 12/27/07 1035
Nintendogs 12/28/07 1103
Nintendogs 03/27/08 975
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 04/18/08 1180
Naruto: Ninja Destiny 05/20/08 859
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 05/28/08 716
New Super Mario Bros 06/12/08 839
Ninjatown 01/07/09 594
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n