More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Nintendogs 02/17/06 2137
New Super Mario Bros 06/05/06 2617
New Super Mario Bros 06/14/06 2626
New Super Mario Bros 06/25/06 2142
New Super Mario Bros 07/03/06 2230
New Super Mario Bros 07/24/06 1908
New Super Mario Bros 08/13/06 2102
Nintendogs 08/15/06 3905
New Super Mario Bros 08/30/06 2117
New Super Mario Bros 09/19/06 1825
New Super Mario Bros 09/27/06 2175
Nintendogs 10/09/06 1501
Nintendogs 10/11/06 1620
New Super Mario Bros 10/15/06 1775
Nintendogs 04/22/07 1417
New Super Mario Bros 11/27/07 1222
New Super Mario Bros 12/27/07 853
Nintendogs 12/27/07 1158
Nintendogs 12/28/07 1216
Nintendogs 03/27/08 1085
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 04/18/08 1332
Naruto: Ninja Destiny 05/20/08 965
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 05/28/08 795
New Super Mario Bros 06/12/08 943
Ninjatown 01/07/09 684
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution