More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ninjatown 01/07/09 654
New Super Mario Bros 06/12/08 915
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 05/28/08 774
Naruto: Ninja Destiny 05/20/08 939
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 04/18/08 1276
Nintendogs 03/27/08 1036
Nintendogs 12/28/07 1181
Nintendogs 12/27/07 1123
New Super Mario Bros 12/27/07 817
New Super Mario Bros 11/27/07 1179
Nintendogs 04/22/07 1381
New Super Mario Bros 10/15/06 1741
Nintendogs 10/11/06 1583
Nintendogs 10/09/06 1461
New Super Mario Bros 09/27/06 2140
New Super Mario Bros 09/19/06 1796
New Super Mario Bros 08/30/06 2086
Nintendogs 08/15/06 3870
New Super Mario Bros 08/13/06 2075
New Super Mario Bros 07/24/06 1876
New Super Mario Bros 07/03/06 2201
New Super Mario Bros 06/25/06 2107
New Super Mario Bros 06/14/06 2607
New Super Mario Bros 06/05/06 2568
Nintendogs 02/17/06 2105
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution