More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ninjatown 01/07/09 552
New Super Mario Bros 06/12/08 792
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 05/28/08 684
Naruto: Ninja Destiny 05/20/08 798
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 04/18/08 1133
Nintendogs 03/27/08 933
Nintendogs 12/28/07 1054
Nintendogs 12/27/07 970
New Super Mario Bros 12/27/07 697
New Super Mario Bros 11/27/07 1054
Nintendogs 04/22/07 1270
New Super Mario Bros 10/15/06 1609
Nintendogs 10/11/06 1465
Nintendogs 10/09/06 1318
New Super Mario Bros 09/27/06 1995
New Super Mario Bros 09/19/06 1672
New Super Mario Bros 08/30/06 1971
Nintendogs 08/15/06 3745
New Super Mario Bros 08/13/06 1939
New Super Mario Bros 07/24/06 1759
New Super Mario Bros 07/03/06 2060
New Super Mario Bros 06/25/06 1981
New Super Mario Bros 06/14/06 2518
New Super Mario Bros 06/05/06 2401
Nintendogs 02/17/06 1970
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution