More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Nintendogs 02/17/06 2066
Nintendogs 08/15/06 3843
Nintendogs 10/09/06 1427
Nintendogs 10/11/06 1554
Nintendogs 04/22/07 1347
Nintendogs 12/27/07 1078
Nintendogs 12/28/07 1142
Nintendogs 03/27/08 1003
Ninjatown 01/07/09 628
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 04/18/08 1233
Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword 05/28/08 745
New Super Mario Bros 06/05/06 2521
New Super Mario Bros 06/14/06 2581
New Super Mario Bros 06/25/06 2069
New Super Mario Bros 07/03/06 2163
New Super Mario Bros 07/24/06 1840
New Super Mario Bros 08/13/06 2040
New Super Mario Bros 08/30/06 2057
New Super Mario Bros 09/19/06 1760
New Super Mario Bros 09/27/06 2103
New Super Mario Bros 10/15/06 1701
New Super Mario Bros 11/27/07 1151
New Super Mario Bros 12/27/07 781
New Super Mario Bros 06/12/08 885
Naruto: Ninja Destiny 05/20/08 902
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n