More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13 810
Pac-Pix 04/09/07 1231
Phoenix Wright 11/25/05 2023
Phoenix Wright 07/23/06 1670
Phoenix Wright 06/10/08 1907
Phoenix Wright 10/20/13 1168
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 10/15/06 1968
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 03/06/07 1854
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 05/23/07 2409
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 11/14/07 1505
Pokemon Ranger 12/17/08 932
Pokemon Diamond 05/10/07 1765
Pokemon Diamond 05/12/07 2218
Pokemon Diamond 08/24/07 2339
Pokemon Diamond 12/16/08 943
Pokemon Pearl 08/02/08 1003
Pokemon Pearl 09/21/08 858
Pokemon Diamond 04/30/07 1990
Pokemon Diamond 07/16/07 1875
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/27/07 1767
Pokemon Diamond 08/10/07 1509
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/08/09 1110
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 04/25/07 1526
Pokemon Diamond 04/25/07 3823
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/22/11 928
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution