More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 04/25/07 1249
Pokemon Diamond 04/25/07 3544
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/22/11 728
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/08/09 860
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/27/07 1530
Pokemon Diamond 08/10/07 1267
Pokemon Diamond 04/30/07 1773
Pokemon Diamond 07/16/07 1686
Pac-Pix 04/09/07 1025
Phoenix Wright 11/25/05 1691
Phoenix Wright 07/23/06 1393
Phoenix Wright 06/10/08 1630
Phoenix Wright 10/20/13 815
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13 587
Pokemon Diamond 05/10/07 1560
Pokemon Diamond 05/12/07 1921
Pokemon Diamond 08/24/07 2125
Pokemon Diamond 12/16/08 722
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 10/15/06 1729
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 03/06/07 1613
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 05/23/07 2196
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 11/14/07 1318
Pokemon Pearl 08/02/08 751
Pokemon Pearl 09/21/08 636
Pokemon Ranger 12/17/08 672
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution