More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 04/25/07 1400
Pokemon Diamond 04/25/07 3654
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/22/11 804
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/27/07 1636
Pokemon Diamond 08/10/07 1383
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/08/09 974
Pokemon Diamond 04/30/07 1897
Pokemon Diamond 07/16/07 1772
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13 674
Pac-Pix 04/09/07 1120
Phoenix Wright 11/25/05 1845
Phoenix Wright 07/23/06 1498
Phoenix Wright 06/10/08 1740
Phoenix Wright 10/20/13 1000
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 10/15/06 1830
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 03/06/07 1737
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 05/23/07 2279
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 11/14/07 1401
Pokemon Ranger 12/17/08 795
Pokemon Diamond 05/10/07 1662
Pokemon Diamond 05/12/07 2066
Pokemon Diamond 08/24/07 2228
Pokemon Diamond 12/16/08 823
Pokemon Pearl 08/02/08 870
Pokemon Pearl 09/21/08 752
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p