More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Phoenix Wright 11/25/05 1929
Phoenix Wright 07/23/06 1574
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 10/15/06 1905
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/27/07 1711
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 03/06/07 1789
Pac-Pix 04/09/07 1177
Pokemon Diamond 04/25/07 3731
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 04/25/07 1472
Pokemon Diamond 04/30/07 1946
Pokemon Diamond 05/10/07 1714
Pokemon Diamond 05/12/07 2148
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 05/23/07 2345
Pokemon Diamond 07/16/07 1829
Pokemon Diamond 08/10/07 1448
Pokemon Diamond 08/24/07 2284
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 11/14/07 1446
Phoenix Wright 06/10/08 1822
Pokemon Pearl 08/02/08 941
Pokemon Pearl 09/21/08 807
Pokemon Diamond 12/16/08 881
Pokemon Ranger 12/17/08 862
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/08/09 1047
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/22/11 867
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13 742
Phoenix Wright 10/20/13 1096
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution