More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Phoenix Wright 10/20/13 884
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13 627
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/22/11 755
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/08/09 909
Pokemon Ranger 12/17/08 713
Pokemon Diamond 12/16/08 755
Pokemon Pearl 09/21/08 676
Pokemon Pearl 08/02/08 790
Phoenix Wright 06/10/08 1669
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 11/14/07 1350
Pokemon Diamond 08/24/07 2164
Pokemon Diamond 08/10/07 1307
Pokemon Diamond 07/16/07 1718
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 05/23/07 2229
Pokemon Diamond 05/12/07 1980
Pokemon Diamond 05/10/07 1591
Pokemon Diamond 04/30/07 1828
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 04/25/07 1310
Pokemon Diamond 04/25/07 3587
Pac-Pix 04/09/07 1058
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 03/06/07 1664
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/27/07 1565
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 10/15/06 1766
Phoenix Wright 07/23/06 1431
Phoenix Wright 11/25/05 1761
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution