More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Phoenix Wright 10/20/13 1057
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13 707
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/22/11 834
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/08/09 1013
Pokemon Ranger 12/17/08 828
Pokemon Diamond 12/16/08 853
Pokemon Pearl 09/21/08 781
Pokemon Pearl 08/02/08 908
Phoenix Wright 06/10/08 1783
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 11/14/07 1420
Pokemon Diamond 08/24/07 2253
Pokemon Diamond 08/10/07 1423
Pokemon Diamond 07/16/07 1799
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 05/23/07 2311
Pokemon Diamond 05/12/07 2116
Pokemon Diamond 05/10/07 1685
Pokemon Diamond 04/30/07 1921
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 04/25/07 1440
Pokemon Diamond 04/25/07 3691
Pac-Pix 04/09/07 1150
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 03/06/07 1762
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/27/07 1672
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 10/15/06 1864
Phoenix Wright 07/23/06 1533
Phoenix Wright 11/25/05 1879
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p