More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Pac-Pix 04/09/07 1018
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/08/09 854
Phoenix Wright 11/25/05 1687
Phoenix Wright 07/23/06 1385
Phoenix Wright 06/10/08 1623
Phoenix Wright 10/20/13 805
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/27/07 1521
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 04/25/07 1240
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13 576
Pokemon Diamond 04/25/07 3537
Pokemon Diamond 04/30/07 1767
Pokemon Diamond 05/10/07 1548
Pokemon Diamond 05/12/07 1912
Pokemon Diamond 07/16/07 1676
Pokemon Diamond 08/10/07 1255
Pokemon Diamond 08/24/07 2117
Pokemon Diamond 12/16/08 714
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 10/15/06 1721
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 03/06/07 1602
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 05/23/07 2189
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 11/14/07 1312
Pokemon Pearl 08/02/08 743
Pokemon Pearl 09/21/08 626
Pokemon Ranger 12/17/08 664
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/22/11 721
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution