More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/22/11 753
Pokemon Ranger 12/17/08 708
Pokemon Pearl 08/02/08 782
Pokemon Pearl 09/21/08 671
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 10/15/06 1756
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 03/06/07 1653
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 05/23/07 2223
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 11/14/07 1345
Pokemon Diamond 04/25/07 3578
Pokemon Diamond 04/30/07 1818
Pokemon Diamond 05/10/07 1584
Pokemon Diamond 05/12/07 1969
Pokemon Diamond 07/16/07 1713
Pokemon Diamond 08/10/07 1298
Pokemon Diamond 08/24/07 2156
Pokemon Diamond 12/16/08 751
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13 620
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/27/07 1559
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 04/25/07 1299
Phoenix Wright 11/25/05 1753
Phoenix Wright 07/23/06 1428
Phoenix Wright 06/10/08 1665
Phoenix Wright 10/20/13 873
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/08/09 901
Pac-Pix 04/09/07 1052
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution