More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Phoenix Wright Member Review for the DS

By:
Shanky
11/25/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Adventure 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER Capcom 
RELEASE DATE Out Now

no objection here judge. phoenix wright is a mighty fine game that may lack in action but rules in all other aspects

for starters, the scripting is hilarious and fun. its better that you see the humor for yourself though. there are plenty of suspects and defendants all with unique traits and qualities. Phoenix can be pretty unprofesional in some cases and it can get ridiculously funny. the story, characters, and NPCs all offer some good funneh.

speaking of the story, its odd and funny of course but the intrigue throws another spin at this game. the presentation is exceptional as well.

the logic puzzles that you are faced with in this game are challenging and fun to figure out, theyll have you thinking even after you turn the game off.

but the lack of action in this game will undeniably turn off some gamers but thats there problem.

+good humor everywhere!
+hahahahaha... oh, sorry
+awesome logic
+good characters
-no real action

B+


More information about Phoenix Wright
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 1756 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution