More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team Member Review for the DS

By:
WinterMisstress
11/14/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Chun Soft 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E Contains Mild Cartoon Violence

What do these ratings mean?

It is true that the dungeons can be tedious... especially the post-credits, 99-floor dungeons. But then, most of everything in this game post-credits is... lacking. But in the first half of the game, the story, oh I love it so much. It is the Poke'mon game with the most plot, and I definitely love plot. It was like a cute little short story you had some control over.

Oh! Mr. Tackett, I have a comment about a part of your article. The 'Friend Making' is NOT indeed... ENTIRELY random. And there are MOST DEFINITELY ways to boost the possibility of making friends. The higher your level, the higher percentage of befriending a Poke'mon. Secondly, there is also the 'Friend Ribbon,' which you can get in Far-Off Mountain Top 30F with a key, or you could download for free a handy dandy Wonder Mail Generator and make a wonder mail with it as the reward. Friend Ribbon raises the possibility of befriending a Poke'mon by an extra 10%. And of course, there are those Poke'mon that are intentionally un-befriendable, aka the evolutions of Poke'mon you CAN indeed befriend.


More information about Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1384 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus