More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team Member Review for the DS

By:
nintendo1107
05/23/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Chun Soft 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E Contains Mild Cartoon Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I think that the game is so fun i always play it everywhere I go i still play it i am a totodile with a partner of cindaquil i am really far now in the game i have 4 legendary pokemon they are Ho-Oh Articuno Moltres and Zapdos and i also have latios and latias i think the game is really fun but there is also a very annoying thing it is very hard to get to end of the dungeon you have to find the stairs but it is still fun even it is annoying i love it and i wanted to catch all the legendary pokemon because i want to be a master in the game and win it


More information about Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 2224 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution