More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Super Princess Peach 03/10/06 2591
Sprung 12/10/05 1704
Super Mario 64 DS 11/17/05 1854
Super Princess Peach 04/16/08 1082
Starfox: Command 09/04/06 1501
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 01/24/09 715
Super Mario 64 DS 01/03/08 1049
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 01/13/08 1089
Starfox: Command 08/08/08 879
Spider-Man 2 01/17/08 1075
Sprung 08/03/07 993
Super Mario 64 DS 10/15/06 1420
Sonic Rush 12/29/05 1186
Sonic Rush 03/31/06 1136
Super Princess Peach 07/23/06 2482
Starfox: Command 09/02/06 1880
Scurge: Hive 01/23/07 1296
Suikoden: Tierkreis 04/28/09 711
Scribblenauts 12/21/09 981
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s