More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Sprung Member Review for the DS

By:
cdn_dude
12/10/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sim 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Ubisoft 
DEVELOPER Guillemot 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Alcohol Reference, Crude Humor, Language, Sexual Themes

What do these ratings mean?

Yay a dating game for the DS! No it's not Hentai (damnit) but it's still good. No wait, that's the coke talking. This game sucks. Er, i shouldn't even say game. I'll call it crap! This crap has no gameplay elements what so ever! The only thing it has is a story, and even then it's still craptacular. Who wants to follow some no-names around town and conrtol them to try and get to 2nd-base. I know i don't. So do me a favor. If you have this crap, set it on fire, hose it down, trow it under a bunch of compost, compress that to the size of a Gamecube, throw it into your envied neighbours backyard, burn the receipt, and then drink an ice cold Nestea! Ahhhh, that's refreshing!
-
-
-
-
--
-
-
-
--
-
-
-
Please don't buy this crap. If GR had a rating of R I would give this game that rating. Hmmmm, maybe even an R--....

More information about Sprung
 
F Revolution report card
Views: 1650 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution